Upcoming Events

NJ Alliance for Clinical and Translational Science (NJACTS) Symposium: Abstract Submission Deadline

Fri, Aug 6, 2021, 11:59 pm
Researchers from Princeton, Rutgers and NJIT are invited to submit abstracts for the first annual symposium of the New Jersey Alliance for...
Location: Virtual

NJ Alliance for Clinical and Translational Science (NJACTS): First Annual Symposium

Wed, Sep 22, 2021, 12:00 pm to Thu, Sep 23, 2021, 1:00 pm

The goal of the Symposium is to bring the NJ ACTS academic communities of Rutgers, Princeton and NJIT together to present the best new research in...

Location: Virtual

Seminar: Jarrod McClean of Google's Quantum Artificial Intelligence Lab

Thu, Sep 30, 2021, 4:00 pm
Location: Virtual

2021 Innovation Forum

Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 1:00 pm
Innovation Forum is an annual competition and networking event showcasing Princeton research with commercialization, cultural or societal potential....
Location: Virtual

Employers Wanted: Science and Technology Virtual Job Fair

Fri, Oct 8, 2021, 10:00 am

The Princeton School of Engineering and Applied Science is looking for potential employers to be featured at Princeton's annual Science and...

Location: Virtual

Past Events

Celebrate Princeton Innovation

Thu, Nov 8, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Accelerating climate action in the US: What are we doing and what more can be done?

Making Vibrant Connections - Higher Education and the Business Community

Pages


 

Event News

Friday, Jul 30, 2021
by University Staff

In September 2020, the University launched A Year of Forward Thinking, an initiative that invited Princetonians and others to join in a...

Monday, Jun 7, 2021
by Wright Seneres, Princeton Entrepreneurship Council | Courtesy of Princeton University

Presented in concert with J.P.

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020

The mission of Princeton University will be brought to life in a new way through Engage 2020, the inaugural innovation and entrepreneurship...

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
by Princeton University

A conversation at 4 p.m. Monday, June 8, situated the racial inequities amplified by COVID-19 within the United States' long history of racism and...

Monday, May 4, 2020
by The Office of Communications

Research is an intense activity that can be challenging to describe.