Upcoming Events

Materials for Today and Tomorrow: A Princeton University Materials Science Symposium

Wed, Apr 21, 2021, 8:45 am to 6:00 pm

Location: Virtual Conference

Smart State: Big Data for Community Impact, the 8th Annual NJ Big Data Alliance Symposium

Thu, Apr 29, 2021, 9:00 am to Fri, Apr 30, 2021, 12:00 pm

The NJBDA Annual Symposium brings together academia (faculty, staff and students of all levels), government and industry from across the state and...

Location: Virtual Conference

Past Events

Engage 2020, a new Princeton conference for innovators and entrepreneurs

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 (All day) to Fri, Nov 6, 2020 (All day)

Eric Schmidt: A Q&A on digital innovation, privacy and cybersecurity

The Next Accelerant: Machine Learning as a Tool for Scientific Discovery

Pages


 

Event News

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020

The mission of Princeton University will be brought to life in a new way through Engage 2020, the inaugural innovation and entrepreneurship...

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
by Princeton University

A conversation at 4 p.m. Monday, June 8, situated the racial inequities amplified by COVID-19 within the United States' long history of racism and...

Monday, May 4, 2020
by The Office of Communications

Research is an intense activity that can be challenging to describe.

Monday, Nov 25, 2019
by Catherine Zandonella, Office of the Dean for Research

Speaking at Princeton's annual technology showcase on Nov.