Eric Schmidt: A Q&A on digital innovation, privacy and cybersecurity

Mon, Jul 27, 2020, 12:00 pm
Location: 
Zoom Webinar
Audience: 
Open to the Public
Speaker(s): 
Sponsor(s): 
Princeton University Bendheim Center for Finance

Former Google Chairman and CEO Eric Schmidt will join Markus Brunnermeier, Director of Princeton’s Bendheim Center for Finance, for a Q&A on digital innovation, privacy, and cybersecurity. Eric Schmidt is also the co-founder of Schmidt Futures.

12:00 PM New York, 9:00 AM San Francisco, 5:00 PM London, 6:00 PM Central European Time
Space is limited, pre-registration is required.
A Zoom link will be emailed to those who register early the morning of the event.
The Zoom webinar room will open to attendees five minutes before the webinar begins.

This is the final installment in the Bendheim Center's #COVID19 series until the fall semester begins. The series will resume in September.

Register here.

Categories: General Event, COVID-19