Contact Us

Coleen Burrus

Coleen Burrus
  • Director
Phone: 609-258-5954
Email: Cburrus@princeton.edu

Jessica Pilotti

Jessica Pilotti
  • Research Accounting Specialist
Phone: 609-258-3277
Email: Jpilotti@princeton.edu

Pamela Berchtold

Pam Berchtold
  • Research Accounting Specialist
Phone: 609-258-5953
Email: Pberchto@princeton.edu

Vineeta Bhardwaj

Vineeta Bhardwaj
  • Department Office Support
Phone: 609-258-2361
Email: Vineetab@princeton.edu

Dean Edelman

Dean Edelman
  • Corporate Engagement & Foundation Relations
  • Life Sciences team
Phone: 609-258-6214
Email: Dean.edelman@princeton.edu 

Kelly Freidenfelds

Kelly Freidenfelds
  • Foundation Relations
  • Social Sciences, Humanities, Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: 609-258-9641
Email: Kellyf@princeton.edu

Richard (Chip) Hay Jr.

Richard (Chip) Hay, Jr.
  • Corporate Engagement
  • Engineering, West Coast
Phone: 847-922-0522
Email: Rh12@princeton.edu

Michael Hodges

Michael Hodges
  • Foundation Relations
  • Life Sciences team, Limited Submissions
Phone: 609-258-9944
Email: Mh24@princeton.edu

Rajiv Hota

Rajiv Hota
  • Data Analysis, Benefunder, Crowdfunding, Open Call RFPs
Phone: 609-258-9837
Email: Rhota@princeton.edu

Jill Jahn

Jill Jahn
  • Stewardship, Prospect Research
Phone: 609-258-6639
Email: Jejahn@princeton.edu

Pages