Contact Us

Coleen Burrus

Coleen Burrus
  • Director
Phone: 609-258-5954
Email: Cburrus@princeton.edu

Jessica Pilotti

Jessica Pilotti
  • Office Manager
Phone: 609-258-3277
Email: Jpilotti@princeton.edu

Pamela Berchtold

Pam Berchtold
  • Research Accounting Specialist
Phone: 609-258-5953
Email: Pberchto@princeton.edu

Vineeta Bhardwaj

Vineeta Bhardwaj
  • Department Office Support
Phone: 609-258-2361
Email: Vineetab@princeton.edu

Dean Edelman

Dean Edelman
  • Foundation Relations & Corporate Engagement
Phone: 609-258-6214
Email: Dean.edelman@princeton.edu 

Kelly Freidenfelds

Kelly Freidenfelds
  • Foundation Relations
Phone: 609-258-9641
Email: Kellyf@princeton.edu

Richard (Chip) Hay Jr.

Richard (Chip) Hay, Jr.
  • Corporate Engagement
  • West Coast
Phone: 847-922-0522
Email: Rh12@princeton.edu

Michael Hodges

Michael Hodges
  • RFPs & Limited Submissions
Phone: 609-258-9944
Email: Mh24@princeton.edu

Rajiv Hota

Rajiv Hota
  • Research & Data Analysis
Phone: 609-258-9837
Email: Rhota@princeton.edu

Jill Jahn

Jill Jahn
  • Stewardship
Phone: 609-258-6639
Email: Jejahn@princeton.edu

Alan Naidoff

Alan Naidoff
  • Corporate Engagement
  • Life Sciences
Phone: 609-258-9311
Email: Anaidoff@princeton.edu

Spencer Reynolds

Spencer Reynolds
  • Corporate Engagement
  • Engineering
Phone: 609-258-5617
Email: Spencerr@princeton.edu